Nutso – Behind These Bars RemiXXXed – 2013 (Free Download)

Posted: March 13, 2013 in Hip Hop / Rap, Nutso


Free Download HERE

01. CIA (The Mighty V.I.C. Remix)
02. Blowing Up (DJ Spot Remix)
03. 4 Tha Streetz (Bunty Beats Remix)
04. Weed & Alcohol (Domingo x Tony Roc Remix)
05. Blowing Up (DJ Suu Remix)
06. For Your Love (Macapella Remix)
07. CIA (Bunty Beats Remix)
08. Blowing Up (ElPres Beats Remix)
09. Doomsday (Macapella Remix)
10. Weed & Alcohol (TangoBeats Remix)
11. Blowing Up (Argo Remix)
12. CIA (Macapella Jazz Remix)
13. Blowing Up (Charlie G. Remix)
14. 4 Tha Streetz (DJ Spot Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s