Archive for the ‘MC Gels’ Category


Free Download HERE

01. Intro [Prod. The Deli & DeadxBeat]
02. Hip Hop [Prod. MC Gels]
03. Knxwledge [Prod. llusion The Reviver]
04. Live From Da Underground (Traveler) [Prod & Cuts. Sandpeople]
05. NYC Jazz [Prod. Sandpeople]
06. World Is Yours (Interlude) [Prod. Tone]
07. Chill [Prod. Inspecta Morze]
08. Life I Chose (Outro) [Prod. The Deli]