Archive for the ‘Hus Kingpin’ Category


Free Download HERE

01. Intro (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
02. Boss Material (feat. Roc Marciano) (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
03. Diamond Darts (feat. Rozewood) (Prod. HTN)
04. Is It A Crime (Remix) (feat. Ghostra Nostra) (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
05. Nights (Prod. DJ Phantom)
06. Game of Life (feat. Marvelous Mag, Asia J) (Prod. Ialone)
07. Fly Threads (feat. Ghostra Nostra) (Prod. King AL)
08. Pyramid Points (feat. Rozewood) (Prod. Snowgoons)
09. Strive (Remix) (feat. Smoovth, Roc Marciano) (Prod. Foka)
10. Boss Material 2 (feat. Roc Marciano) (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
11. Crazy Skills (feat. Asia J) (Prod. Raw Minerals)
12. Shadow Gravel (Prod. Azaia)
13. Darts For DJ Mickey Knox (Prod. TCOR)
14. Love Laws (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
15. Is It A Crime (Original) (feat. Ghostra Nostra) (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
16. Game Of Life (Remix) (feat. Marvelous Mag) (Prod. Vans Cal)
17. High Rises (feat. Rozewood) (Prod. Manu Beats)
18. Outro (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
19. BONUS: Lady Camay (Prod. RZA)



Free Download HERE

01. Hardknock (Prod. Lewis Parker)
02. Ice Cream (ft. Mach Hommy, Smoovth)
03. 100 Miles (Prod. Chuck Strangers)
04. For The Love (Prod. Chuck Strangers)
05. Suspect (ft. Marvelous Mag) (Prod. Chuck Strangers)
06. Fly Shit (ft. Ghostra Nostra) (Prod. Chuck Strangers)
07. 100 Miles (Remix) (Prod. B-Sun)
08. Ice Cream (Remix) (Prod. Kool J Illa)


Free Download HERE

01. Supreme (Homofaber Remix) Prod. Homofaber
02. The War Report (ft. Mach Hommy, Rozewood) Prod. Raw Minerals
03. Supreme (Drama Theme Remix) Prod. Drama Theme
04. Style Star (DJ Kryptonite Remix) Prod. DJ Kryptonite
05. Ex Girls (Remix) ft. Curren$y, Young Roddy
06. Supreme (Melodrama Remix) Prod. Melodrama
07. Boss Material (Drama Theme Remix) Prod. Drama Theme
08. Supreme (M.W.P. Remix) Prod. M.W.P.
09. RZA (Remix) ft. Drypht (Prod. TCOR)
10. Tokyo Dreams (ft. Rozewood) Prod. Manu Beats
11. Supreme (B-Sun Remix) Prod. B-Sun


Free Download HERE

01. Intro
02. Celebrate (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
03. Cash (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
04. The City (Prod. Manu Beats)
05. Boss Material (Remix) ft. Roc Marciano, Wyldbunch, Mach Hommy
06. Drug Lords (Hempstead Remix) ft. Knowledge The Pirate, Roc Marciano
07. Condolences (Prod. Raw Minerals)
08. Straight Razors (Prod. Vic Grimes)
09. Strive (Krypto Remix) ft. Roc Marciano)
10. Style Sharks (Snippet) (Prod. Strongarm)
11. Outro (Prod. King AL)