Archive for the ‘Roc Marciano’ Category


Buy the limited to 250, numbered, gold vinyl HERE

First 100 orders are signed.


Free Download HERE

01. Intro (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
02. Boss Material (feat. Roc Marciano) (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
03. Diamond Darts (feat. Rozewood) (Prod. HTN)
04. Is It A Crime (Remix) (feat. Ghostra Nostra) (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
05. Nights (Prod. DJ Phantom)
06. Game of Life (feat. Marvelous Mag, Asia J) (Prod. Ialone)
07. Fly Threads (feat. Ghostra Nostra) (Prod. King AL)
08. Pyramid Points (feat. Rozewood) (Prod. Snowgoons)
09. Strive (Remix) (feat. Smoovth, Roc Marciano) (Prod. Foka)
10. Boss Material 2 (feat. Roc Marciano) (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
11. Crazy Skills (feat. Asia J) (Prod. Raw Minerals)
12. Shadow Gravel (Prod. Azaia)
13. Darts For DJ Mickey Knox (Prod. TCOR)
14. Love Laws (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
15. Is It A Crime (Original) (feat. Ghostra Nostra) (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
16. Game Of Life (Remix) (feat. Marvelous Mag) (Prod. Vans Cal)
17. High Rises (feat. Rozewood) (Prod. Manu Beats)
18. Outro (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
19. BONUS: Lady Camay (Prod. RZA)


Free Download HERE

01. Intro
02. The Sacrifice (prod. Madlib)
03. Doesn’t Last (prod. Roc Marciano
04. Slingers ft. Knowledge the Pirate (prod. Mic Raw & Roc Marciano)
05. I.D.K (prod. Roc Marciano)
06. Take Me Over (prod Evidence)
07. Higher Learning (prod. Roc Marciano)
08. Sincerely Antique ft. Action Bronson & Willy the Kid (prod. Alchemist
09. Ice Cream Man (prod. Roc Marciano)
10. Skit
11. Ten Toes Down ft. Knowledge the Pirate (prod. Alchemist)
12. Velvet Cape ft. Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren (prod. Roc Marciano)
13. Shower Posse ft. Knowledge The Pirate (prod. Arch Druids)
14. German V’s (prod. Roc Marciano)
15. Bruh Man (prod. Lord Finesse)
16. Ruff Town ft. Cormega (prod. Roc Marciano)