The digital version came out back in 2016. Pre-order the limited to 300 12″ HERE soon.

You can also message Keith Science on FB now and get one sent before the link above is updated.


Buy the limited gold vinyl HERE

First 100 orders are signed.


By the vinyl limited to 300 copies HERE.

A2. Street Superstar
A3. Relax Your Mind (Feat Jay Funk of the Ghetto Connect)
A4. Guns
B1. Blue Lights And Blunts
B3. Stackin Grands (Feat K Mack)
B4. Tight

Sound Weight Records


Free Download HERE

01. Funkorama (Don’t Disturb This Mix)
02. The Game feat. Erick Sermon & Keith Murray (Politicians Mix)
03. Tear The Roof Off feat. Method Man (El Segundo Mix)
04. Rap Scholar feat. Das EFX (Ain’t It Funky Mix)
05. Clap Ya Hands feat. Frankie Cutlass & Sadat X (Tops Dropped Mix)
06. Serious feat. EPMD & Das EFX (45 King Mix)
07. Get Ya Gun Interlude (Funk Doc Darling Mix)
08. I Get High feat. Styles P & Method Man (World Jam Remix)
09. Can’t Wait (Modern Love Mix)
10. Who You Be? feat. The Outsidaz & Method Man (How You Do Dat Mix)
11. It’s Like That feat. K-Solo (Sylvester Mix)
12. Dangerous MC’s feat. Method Man (Pace Beat Blend)
13. How High feat. Method Man (Come On Mix)
14. Throw Ya Hands In The Air feat. Erick Sermon, Cypress Hill & MC Eiht (Solstice Mix)
15. The Weekend feat. Erick Sermon & Dave Hollister (Fred Fox Mix)
16. Nigga Whut! (Madlib 45 Mix)
17. Whatever Man feat. Jamal (Off On Your Own Mix)



Buy the limited to 100, complete collector’s set HERE, the 2CD HERE or the limited splatter 45 HERE.

Other options are also available on the main SOS site.