Archive for the ‘Dave Sparkz’ Category


Free Download HERE

A1 – Welcome To The Crypt
A2 – Tec On Your Neck
A3 – Money Orientated
A4 – Sawed-Off Shotgun
A5 – Sent Home In A Coffin
A6 – The Procedure Interlude
A7 – Frontstreet
A8 – Problemz
B1 – Instruments Of Death
B2 – New York
B3 – Metal Thangz
B4 – Gruff Shit
B5 – Dangerous
B6 – Bricks And Chips
B7 – Russian Roulette
B8 – Green Like The Chronic (Keys by Camillo Fritanga)
B9 – End Game