Archive for the ‘Finsta’ Category


Free Download HERE

01. The Walk(intro)
02. Billy Badass
03. Wise on the Mic
04. Who Stole the Soul?
05. Nighttime in NY
06. Smelly Feet
07. K.E.V.
08. My Pen, My Pad, My Microphone
09. High Out My Mind
10. Sunset on the South Pacific(aoatearoa mix)
11. AFC3(outro)