OthaSoul – The Remedy – 2015 (Free Download)

Posted: September 14, 2015 in Hip Hop / Rap
Tags: ,


Free Download HERE

01. Prescribe You An Intro
02. Sour Grapes
03. Gone Missing
04. TechNicrime
05. Elevate
06. Let It Breathe (Ft. Knytro)
07. Sweet Bite (Ft. Nikki Cislyn)
08. Homeopathic Magic
09. Squidgey Black
10. The Sickness (Ft. Jelani Blackman & Poppy Ajudha)
11. Changing Me (Ft. Tom Misch)
12. Drinking Is An Art (Ft. Chany)
13. Cloudburst (Ft. Jelani Blackman)
14. Cured?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s