Never Second x 2Kool Tony – Exclusive Mixtape Vol. 9 – 2015 (Free Download)

Posted: February 5, 2015 in 2Kool Tony, Burgundy Blood, Debonair P, DJ Bazooka Joe, FinstaBundy, Hip Hop / Rap, Never Second


Free Download HERE

01. Burgundy Blood – Phil Coffins (Jvision Remix)
02. Burgundy Blood – Elephants Breath (Bazooka Joe Remix) (Feat. Sadat X)
03. Mitchell Aimss – The Run Down Pt. 2 (Xray Da Mindbenda)
04. Burgundy Blood – Bury The Fools (Didjit Remix)
05. Burgundy Blood – Image Of A Don (Magic Arm Remix) (Feat. Kool Keith)
06. Burgundy Blood – Media City (Fish Remix)
07. Mitchell Aimss – 6 Degrees Of Separation (Pt. 1)
08. Finsta Bundy – Bizm Revisited (Debonair P)
09. Burgundy Blood – Splash Gordons (UK Verison) (Feat. Lunar C)
10. King Cesar – Who (Jvision Remix)
11. Burgundy Blood – Jane Fonda (Xray Da Mindbenda Remix)
12. Burgundy Blood – Suede Comet (42Blues Remix)
13. Burgundy Blood – Jewmacians (Part Time Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s