Your Old Droog – Kinison EP – 2015 (Free Download)

Posted: February 4, 2015 in DJ Skizz, Hip Hop / Rap, Your Old Droog


Free Download HERE

01. Intro
02. Blood (Prod. by El RTNC)
03. Porno For Pyros (Prod. By DJ Skizz)
04. Sonic Youth (Prod. By Marco Polo)
05. Homicide (Prod. by El RTNC)
06. Rage Against The Machine (Prod. by El RTNC)
07. Freeway Fire (Prod. By El RTNC)
08. Gentrify My Hood (Prod. by DJ Skizz)
09. Sasquatch in a UFO (Prod. By DJ Skizz)
10. Get The Paper (Prod. by El RTNC)
11. Mule Juice/Outro (Prod. By DJ Skizz)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s