Chill Will – Cold Chillin Vol. 2 – 2011 (Free Download)

Posted: February 1, 2015 in ChillxWill, Hip Hop / Rap, Northwest Hip Hop, Tacoma

Cold Chillin' 2 (Cover)

Free Download HERE

01. Cold Chillin 2
02. Systems
03. Interlude
04. Gettin’ II The Money (Feat. Raz Fresco)
05. Detlef Schrempf
06. Breakin’ Tree (Feat. The 6th Letter)
07. Paid N’ Full
08. The Famous Time Out
09. ’97 Bulls (Feat. Brandon Chey)
10. Release Date
11. Live 85
12. Gold Chain With A Beeper
13. Bape Polo
14. Let The Top Down
15. Janet Jackson (Feat. Lo Thraxx)
16. Another Good Day
17. Groupies In The Back (Feat. P. Blackk)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s