Centa Of Da Web – Beyond Human Comprehension EP – 1996 (Free Download)

Posted: August 14, 2014 in Atoms Family, Cryptic One, Hip Hop / Rap


Free Download HERE

01. Intro
02. Da Webs Minds (Cryptic One, Molecule, Whichcraft, Jestoneart)
03. Zone 2 Tha Tone (Cryptic One)
04. Whichcraft (Audio Data)
05. 5 Lil’ Pumpkins (Cryptic One, Jestoneart)
06. Ill Visions (Cryptic One, Molecule)
07. Molecule (Audio Data)
08. Outer Regions (Konfucious, Whichcraft, Cryptic One, Molecule, Void)
09. Da Cryptic One (Audio Data)
10. Brainstorm (Cryptic One, Molecule)
11. Most Can’t Comprehend (Cryptic One, Molecule, Whichcraft)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s