Syko – Lyrikally Insane – 1999 (Free Download) Re-Up / 2013 Remastered

Posted: June 28, 2014 in Hip Hop / Rap, Northwest Hip Hop, Portland, Seattle, Syko


Free Download HERE

01. The Arraignment
02. Countin’ Days feat. Mad One
03. Certified feat. Rich the Rydah
04. Painful Pleasure
05. Welcome
06. Welcome to My World
07. Lyrikally Insane
08. Lame Niggaz
09. When it Comes Down to It
10. Hood Love
11. Cross Examination
12. Rydin’ on My Enemies
13. My Life
14. Famboshis feat. Payday
15. Hell From Above
16. Sentencing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s