Roc Marciano – The Pimpire Strikes Back – 2013 (Free Download)

Posted: June 28, 2014 in Hip Hop / Rap, Roc Marciano, The UN


Free Download HERE

01. Intro
02. The Sacrifice (prod. Madlib)
03. Doesn’t Last (prod. Roc Marciano
04. Slingers ft. Knowledge the Pirate (prod. Mic Raw & Roc Marciano)
05. I.D.K (prod. Roc Marciano)
06. Take Me Over (prod Evidence)
07. Higher Learning (prod. Roc Marciano)
08. Sincerely Antique ft. Action Bronson & Willy the Kid (prod. Alchemist
09. Ice Cream Man (prod. Roc Marciano)
10. Skit
11. Ten Toes Down ft. Knowledge the Pirate (prod. Alchemist)
12. Velvet Cape ft. Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren (prod. Roc Marciano)
13. Shower Posse ft. Knowledge The Pirate (prod. Arch Druids)
14. German V’s (prod. Roc Marciano)
15. Bruh Man (prod. Lord Finesse)
16. Ruff Town ft. Cormega (prod. Roc Marciano)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s