Tha Connection (Hus Kingpin & Smoovth) – Alife’s & Air Max’s Mixtape – 2014 (Free Download)

Posted: February 7, 2014 in Hip Hop / Rap, Hus Kingpin, Smoovth, Tha Connection


Free Download HERE

01. Intro
02. Celebrate (Prod. DJ Kryptonite)
03. Cash (Prod. Doktor Rheal)
04. The City (Prod. Manu Beats)
05. Boss Material (Remix) ft. Roc Marciano, Wyldbunch, Mach Hommy
06. Drug Lords (Hempstead Remix) ft. Knowledge The Pirate, Roc Marciano
07. Condolences (Prod. Raw Minerals)
08. Straight Razors (Prod. Vic Grimes)
09. Strive (Krypto Remix) ft. Roc Marciano)
10. Style Sharks (Snippet) (Prod. Strongarm)
11. Outro (Prod. King AL)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s