Dag Savage – The Warning Tape – 2014 (Free Download)

Posted: January 13, 2014 in Exile, Hip Hop / Rap, Johaz, Masters Of The Universe


Free Download HERE

01. One
02. God Body feat. Co$$, Gonja Sufi & Blu
03. Bangin Ass Drum Beat
04. Heavenbound feat. Anthm, Co$$ & Nanna B
05. Amadeus feat. ADaD
06. Better Believe feat. TriState
07. Travelin Man
08. U Turn feat. Denmark Vessey
09. Reverse feat. Choosey
10. Been LOL feat. Blame One
11. Smoke The Pain Away feat. Aloe Blacc
12. Freak Out
13. Robo Cop (Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s