Dave Sparkz – Tales From The Crypt – 2013 (Free Cassette Download)

Posted: June 30, 2013 in Cassette, Dave Sparkz, Hip Hop / Rap


Free Download HERE

A1 – Welcome To The Crypt
A2 – Tec On Your Neck
A3 – Money Orientated
A4 – Sawed-Off Shotgun
A5 – Sent Home In A Coffin
A6 – The Procedure Interlude
A7 – Frontstreet
A8 – Problemz
B1 – Instruments Of Death
B2 – New York
B3 – Metal Thangz
B4 – Gruff Shit
B5 – Dangerous
B6 – Bricks And Chips
B7 – Russian Roulette
B8 – Green Like The Chronic (Keys by Camillo Fritanga)
B9 – End Game


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s