Mick Boogie / Slum Village – Dirty Slums 2 – 2013 (Free Download)

Posted: January 29, 2013 in Hip Hop / Rap, Mick Boogie, Slum Village
Tags: ,


Free Download HERE

01. The World Is Yours (ft. Baatin and T3)
02. And We Go (ft. T3, Young RJ and Fat Ray)
03. Decadence (ft. T3, Young RJ and Guilty Simpson)
04. Riot (ft. Rapper Big Pooh, Joe Scudda and T3)
05. Gangster Bitch (ft. T3, The Action Figures and Denmark Vessy)
06. Greatness (ft. Illa J, Young RJ, T3 and Jyotika)
07. Hustle (ft. Young RJ, Vice, T3 and J Ivy)
08. Straight From The Vil (ft, T3 and Focus)
09. Nightmares (No Mas) (ft. T3, Illa J and Young RJ)
10. Look at Yo Face (ft, Illa J, T3 and Vice)
11. How It Feel (ft. T3, Illa J and Young RJ)
12. What You Want (ft, Focus, Rapper Big Pooh, Illa J, Vice T3 and Young RJ)
13. We Gone (ft. T3, Young RJ and Kam Corvet)
14. Un Fuc Witable (ft. T3, Illa J and Clear Soul Forces)
15. Exodus (ft. Focus, T3, Vice and Young RJ)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s