Anthony Cruz (A-Butta/Natural Elements) – FLNYC – 2013 (Free Download)

Posted: January 12, 2013 in A-Butta, Anthony Cruz, Hip Hop / Rap, Natural Elements


Free Download HERE

01 Fear and Loathing in New York City (prod. by I.G Nexus)
02 Altered State of Consciousness (feat. Alex Dimension) (prod. by I.G Nexus)
03 Dreamscape (feat. BD) (prod. by I.G Nexus)
04 Welcome to My Castle (prod. by I.G Nexus)
05 Hot Sex in the Morning (feat. BD) (prod. by I.G Nexus)
06 Why So Serious (prod. by I.G Nexus)
07 Asa Akira (prod. by I.G Nexus)
08 Thank You (prod. by I.G Nexus)
09 Enjoy the Ride (prod. by I.G Nexus)
10 Waiting On Nibiru (prod. by I.G Nexus)
11 SuperPowers (feat. Julian Diaz) (prod. by Kenny Diaz & Sensei Walingh)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s