White Mic & Agentstriknine Present – The Vegtable & The Alien – 2012 (Free Download)

Posted: December 26, 2012 in Gurp City, Hip Hop / Rap, White Mic


Free Download HERE

01. V&A
02. That’s Jupiter feat: Self Jupiter
03. Like New
04. Rocket Science feat: CountBassD
05. Wavy Gravy Raps feat: the farmer
06. Self Destruction feat: PitchBlackGold
07. WE Conform feat: Equipto & Word Up
08. Social Media feat: Moka Only
09. We Outta Here feat: MF Grimm
10. Martian Mc’s feat: Leskone-PwEsquire-NimOne-DaveDub


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s