Yak Ballz – Gas Galaxy – 2012 (Free Download)

Posted: August 9, 2012 in Hip Hop / Rap, Yak Ballz

Free Download HERE

01. DSMU (prod. Chapter 7)
02. The Compass (prod. Chapter 7)
03. Vitamin D (prod. Yak Ballz)
04. Ready To Roll (prod. Yak Ballz)
05. Zodiac Killer (prod. Yak Ballz)
06. Black Sunset (prod. Chapter 7)
07. Mixtape (prod. Chapter 7)
08. Gas Galaxy (prod. Chapter 7)
09. Youniverse (prod. Yak Ballz)
10. Mind Reels (prod. Yak Ballz)
11. Hypertronic (prod. Yak Ballz)
12. Machine (prod Chapter 7) BONUS TRACK
13. Hypertronic (Lunice Remix) BONUS TRACK
14. Zodiac Killer (Circuit Bored Remix) BONUS TRACK


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s