Yung Simmie -XXL Freshman Of 1993 “Underground Tape” – 2012 (Free Download)

Posted: June 27, 2012 in Hip Hop / Rap, Raider Klan, Yung Simmie

Free Download HERE

01.Intro – Who I Be – Yung Simmie
02.Nigga Like Me X Curry (Prod By Lil Ugly Mane)
03.Big Spender x Chase fetti
04.Get Paid – Yung Simmie
05.HotBox !!! – Yung Simmie
06.Phonky Shit – Yung Simmie (prod by Key Nyata)
07.3hunna Freestyle – Yung Simmie
08.Florida Nigga Mentality – Yung Simmie
09.Work – Yung Simmie
10.Real Niggas Know – Yung Simmie
11.Phonk A Nigga !!! – Yung Simmie (koursky)
12.Ducked Off – Yung Simmie
13.Bout It Bout it x Dough x2
14.Slavin Freestyle – Yung Simmie
15.HeadCrack Snippit (prod by spaceghostpurrp) !!!!!! – Yung Simmie
16.This For My Blazers – Yung Simmie
17.Stairway to Heaven – Yung Simmie
18.True to tha game (Prod by Simmie) X Ethelwulf
19.Dont Love A Bitch – Yung Simmie
20.Always Love You Outro Freestyle – Yung Simmie


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s