Syko – Lyrikally Insane – 1998 (Free Download)

Posted: November 21, 2011 in Hip Hop / Rap, Northwest Hip Hop, Portland, Seattle, Syko, THIZZ
Tags: ,

Free Download HERE

01. The Arraignment
02. Countin’ Days F. M.A.D.
03. Certified F. Rich Tha Ryda
04. Painful Pleasure
05. Welcome
06. Welcome To My World
07. Lyrikally Insane
08. When It Comes Down 2 It
09. Hood Love
10. Cross Examination
11. Ridin On My Enemiez
12. My Life
13. Famboshis F. PayDay
14. Hell From Above
15. Lame Niggaz
16. Sentencing

  1. e says:

    link dont work just a fyi.

  2. hustla says:

    link is dead bruu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s