The FSGz (Syko, Big Poohb & Young WIllz) – 2011 (Free Download)

Posted: November 9, 2011 in Hip Hop / Rap, Northwest Hip Hop, Syko

Free Download HERE

01. The FSGz – Intro F. Jayo Felony
02. Believe It F. Byron Douglas & Young Blast
03. Authentic Sluggin
04. Fo My Nigguhz (Poohb Solo)
05. Nobody F. X & S. Loyal
06. The Path God Threw Me F. Chucc Douglas
07. The Only Reason
08. Turf Shit F. Young Blast of The Taliban
09. The Hardest Times F. T. Soprano
10. Do Nuttin F. Young Blast
11. Run Tha Streetz (Vice City)
12. Somethin About You (Interlude)
13. See I F. Young Blast & T.M.A.C.N
14. Smoke Heavy
15. No Reason 2 Lie
16. Trailblazin F. Rydah J Klyde
17. Use You F. Young Blast
18. *Bonus Track* So Hawwwd (Skrewed)
19. *Bonus Track* Krispy Green Leaf Dojah


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s