Parker (Parker Brothaz) – Between Struggles – 2011 (Free Download)

Posted: July 19, 2011 in Hip Hop / Rap, Northwest Hip Hop, Seattle

Free Download HERE

01. #Whoisparker
02. Preheat Ft Henny
03. Still Checkin The Rhime Ft Henny
04. Go Harder Ft Pill, Mistah Fab, & Henny
05. Strong Determination
06. Ms Griffin
07. Fantasy Fillah Ft Henny
08. Black Out Ft Jaye Berry
09. Oxygen Ft Henny
10. Between Struggles Ft Jaye Berry
11. Lines Of Communication
12. Think Twice Ft LEP Bogus Boys, Mistah Fab, & Shaunte
13. Sky Music
14. Survival Of The Fittest Ft Bad Lucc, Killa Kyleon, BJ The Chicago Kid
15. Still Parker Brothaz Ft BJ The Chicago Kid
16. Till You Get Home Ft Kay Jay


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s