DJ Premier – Live From HeadQcourterz Radio Show 05-06-2011 (Free Download)

Posted: May 9, 2011 in Hip Hop / Rap

Free Download Hour 1 & Hour 2

01.  Ed O.G.–Fastlane
02.  Deric “D-Dot” Angelettie (f. Wais P, Maffew Ragazino)–Tdk
03.  4th Pyramid–Look Out
04.  Naughty By Nature–Hood Shit
05.  Dynasty–Epic Dynasty
06.  Actual Proof–All Basic
07.  Cam’ron & Vado–Fuck-A-Freestyle
08.  Rapper Big Pooh–Zone Out
09.  Animal Farm (f. Talib Kweli)–Test Of Time
10.  DJ Quik–Killer Dope
11.  MC Eiht–Where U Goin 2?
12.  Deric “D-Dot” Angelettie (f. Wais P, Black Rob)–I’m A Hustla
13.  DJ Deadeye (f. Slaine, Esoteric, Krumbsnatcha, Ea$y Money)–Livin’ Lost
14.  DJ JS-1 (f. Krs-One, Rahzel)–Boom Slap
15.  Open–Low And Behold
16.  Prodigy–Black Devil
17.  Snoop Dogg (f. Bootsy Collins, Goldie Loc)–We Rest N’ Cali
18.  K-Rino–The Epitome
19.  Heavy Metal Kings (f. Q-Unique, Slaine)–Metal In Your Mouth
20.  Ray West (f. Roc Marciano)–Move Back
21.  B.A.M. (f. Lil Fame, IDRYSE)–Overload


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s