DJ Premier – Live From HeadQCourterz 04-22-2011 (Free Download)

Posted: May 2, 2011 in Hip Hop / Rap

Free Download HERE

01.  Mayhem Lauren (f. Action Bronson)–Typhoon Rap
02.  Snoop Dogg (f. Mr. Porter)–My Own Way
03.  Camp Lo (f. Pete Rock)–Mic Check
04.  Naughty By Nature (f. Tah G Ali)–Hood Shit
05.  JoJo Pellegrino–Confessions
06.  Rain (f. Lord Tariq)–Goodbye Goodnight
07.  Wyld Bunch–Slippin’ Deeper
08.  MC Eiht–Where U Goin 2?
09.  K-Rino (f. Dougie D.)–Under The Radar
10.  Nametag (f. Guilty Simpson)–Raw Dirty Filth
11.  Heavy Metal Kings–Blood Meridian
12.  R.E.K.S.–25th Hour
13.  R.E.K.S.–Thin Line
14.  R.E.K.S.–The Underdog
15.  R.E.K.S. (f. Styles P)–Why Cry
16.  Ed O.G.–Fast Lane
17.  Slaine (f. Vinnie Paz, Reef The Lost Cauze)–Landscapes
18.  Sav Killz (f. Verse)–Look What I’ve Become
19.  R.E.K.S. (f. Lil Fame of M.O.P.)–Cigarettes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s