Rockwell Powers & Ill Pill – Kids in the Back 2 – 2011 (Free Download)

Posted: April 21, 2011 in Hip Hop / Rap

Free Download HERE

01. Welcome to the Back (Intro)
02. The Anthem (Still in the Back
03. These Songs feat. DJ Phinisey
04. I Got This
05. I Swear feat. State of the Artist, DJ Phinisey
06. Head UP
07. Life feat. Sol
08. Never Grow Up
09. Once Chance feat. DJ Phinisey
10. Us
11. Reflections feat Peter Baldwin
12. Bang It feat Scribes
13. Doubt feat 10th & Commerce
14. Departed feat DJ Phinisey
15. My Way feat Grynch, Ra Scion
16. Peace of Mind feat Geo (of the Blue Scholars), Can-U, DJ Phinisey


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s