DJ Premier – Live From HeadQCourterz 09-24-2010 (Free Download)

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Hip Hop / Rap

Free Download Hour 1 & Hour 2

1- Regular Guy (Dirty) Skillz
2- Knowledge Be The Key (f. Rakaa Iriscience) El Da Sensei & The Returners
3- Sad (Produced By Supa Dave) Kool G Rap
4- Over Again Black Milk ft Monica Blaire
5- Do Your Numbers (prod. by Nottz) Rah Digga
6- Pipe Bomb (f. Inspecktah Deck) Illa Ghee
7- This Aint No Lil Kid Rap(Remix)(f. Redman) Rah Digga
8- Say It Like It Really Is Public Enemy
9- Power Music Blaq Poet
10- Philly Morning Koolade
11- The Return Of DST De La Soul
12- 365 Black Milk
13- Breaknight Prince Po
14- A One Two Joell Ortiz / DJ Tedsmooth
15- Murder Joell Ortiz
16- Right 2 Know (f. Chas West) Prince Po
17- Let Em Know Bun B
18- Let Me Tell You Who I Am Son of Bazerk
19- Warning Track (Remix) Nick Javas
20- Park Benches Nutso feat. Johnny Salgado
21- Between Heaven And Hell Prologue Q-Unique
22- Epic Dynasty Dynasty
23- Most Kingz (f. Chris Martin) Jay-Z
24- Golden Terra Of Rap Canibus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s