DJ Premier – Live From HeadQCourterz 09-17-2010 (Free Download)

Posted: September 21, 2010 in Hip Hop / Rap

Free Download Hour1 & Hour 2

1.  Joell Ortiz–Battle Cry
2.  Nutso–Park Benches
3.  Kool G. Rap–Sad
4.  Illa Ghee (f. Inspecktah Deck)–Pipe Bomb
5.  Son Of Bazerk–I Swear On A Stack Of Old Hits
6.  Son Of Bazerk–Let Me Tell You Who I Am
7.  Son Of Bazerk–J. Dubs Theme
8.  Rah Digga–Do Your Numbers
10.  Big Shug–Spit Six
11.  Son Of Bazerk–What The Hell
12.  Son Of Bazerk–Stomp !
13.  Blaq Poet–Power Music
14.  Mad Rapper–Dear Hip Hop
15.  Dynasty–Epic Dynasty
16.  Son Of Bazerk–What Could Be Better Bitch
17.  Joell Ortiz–Murder
18.  Son Of Bazerk–Ride With Me (Tobacco Road)
19.  Nottz (f. Alchemist)–The 1ne
20.  Q-Unique–Bk, Bx, Bk
21.  Son Of Bazerk–Bad Dreams & Hiccups


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s