Freddie Gibbs – Str8 Killa No Filla (Mixtape) – 2010 (Free Download)

Posted: July 29, 2010 in Hip Hop / Rap

Free Mixtape Download HERE

1. Dollar$ 4 Dope (Intro) (Produced by Rome)
2. Face Down (Produced by Develop)
3. National Anthem (Fuck The World) (Produced by L.A. Riot Music) | Music Video
4. Born 2 Roll
5. Str8 Killa No Filla ft. Big Kill (Produced by Block Bettaz)
6. In My Hood ft. L.E.P. Bogus Boys (Produced by Finger Roll)
7. Rep 2 Tha Fullest ft. Jay Rock (Prod. by DJ Burn One & B Flat Trax)
8. Slammin’
9. Live By The Game (Produced by Block Bettaz)
10. Serve Or Get Served (Interlude) (Produced by Statik Selektah)
11. P.S.A. (Pussy So Amazin’) (Produced by DJ Burn One)
12. Personal OG (Produced by Block Bettaz)
13. Best Friend (Produced by Speakerbomb)
14. Do Wrong ft. Pill (Produced by Koncept)
15. My City ft. V.P. & D-Edge
16. Crushin’ Feelin’s (Produced by Statik Selektah)
17. Goon Shit ft. Sick Jacken & Planet Asia (Prod. by Josh The Goon)
18. The Ghetto | Music Video
19. Rock Bottom ft. Bun B (Produced by K-Salaam & Beatnick)
20. 4681 Broadway (Prod. by L.A. Riot Music)
21. Slangin’ Rocks (Produced by Speakerbomb)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s