DJ Premier – Live From Headqourterz Radio (15 Years Duck Down Records Special) JULY 9, 2010 (Free Download)

Posted: July 15, 2010 in Hip Hop / Rap

Download Part 1 HERE

Download Part 2 HERE

1.  Fab 5–Leflur, Leflah, Eshkoshka
2.  Heltah Skeltah (f. Smif N Wessun)–W.M.D.
3.  Black Moon & Smif N Wessun–Headz Aint Redee
4.  Black Moon–I Got Cha Opin (Remix)
5.  Skyzoo–Popularity
6.  Black Moon–Who Got The Props
7.  Heltah Skeltah–D.I.R.T.
8.  Pharoahe Monch–Shine
9.  Smif N Wessun–Nothin’ Move But The Money
10.  Black Moon–How Many Emcees
11.  Mary J. Blige (f. Smif N Wessun)–I Love You (Remix)
12.  Marco Polo & Torae–Wordplay
13.  Sean Price–Shut The Fuc Up
14.  Smif N Wessun–Sound Bwoy Buriell
15.  Black Moon–Buck Em Down (Remix)
16.  Sean Price (f. Skyzoo & Torae)–Duck Down
17.  Black Moon–Son Get Wrec
18.  Black Moon (f. Tef, M.O.P.)–Annihilation
19.  Smif N Wessun–Bucktown
20.  O.G.C.–No Fear
21.  Skyzoo–For What It’s Worth
22.  Black Moon–Black Smif N Wessun

  1. Infarhyme Mc says:

    One Love to the whole staff for keeping the real moving for all us True Headz out here. Always checking in for exclusives and classics. Check for us whenever you need some new Boom Bap…

    Field Squad is the crew.

    The Real Hip-Hop is Over Here!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s