Jake One – Town Biz Mixtape – 2010 (Free Download)

Posted: May 1, 2010 in Funkdaddy, Hip Hop / Rap, Northwest Hip Hop, Seattle

Free Seattle (206) Mixtape HERE

01 Intro (Jake One)
02 Union St. Hustlas (Ice Cold Mode)
03 What A Hoe (Greg B)
04 He’s Incredible (Nerdy B & Chelly Chell)
05 Hold Tight To The Rhythm (LSR)
06 Shit Hits The Fan (B-Mello, Specs, & Jace & the 4th Party)
07 Nightfall Round The Way (Foul Play & DJ B-Mello)
08 Only When I’m High (Blind Council f_ Jace)
09 Elevate (Ghetto Children)
10 Literally Sauced (Narcotik)
11 Hold It Down For My Crew (Fourfifths)
12 Back Off Of My Tip (DMS)
13 South Horton Beatdown (Deal G)
14 Like A Soldier (Walt Nut)
15 Summer Vacation (Infinite)
16 Root Of All The Evil (Merm & Mall)
17 Sunshine (DMS)
18 I Heart Beer (The Physics)
19 Who That__ (Vitamin D f_ The Note)
20 Up Early In Em (Mash Hall feat. Spaceman, Tay Sean and Ronnie Voice)
21 A Mess… (Shabazz Palaces)
22 What If I (Fatal Lucciauno)
23 Three Words (J. Pinder)
24 I Believe (D.Black feat. Spaceman and Choklate)
25 Pick Up Ur Flow (Dyme Def f_ Saigon)
26 Seattle [Rather Be With You] (Parker Brothaz)
27 Home (Jake One feat. Vitamin D, The Note, Maneak B and Ish)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s