The Taste of Tacoma Vol. 1 – 2009 (Free Download)

Posted: March 26, 2010 in Hip Hop / Rap, Northwest Hip Hop

Free Mixtape Download HERE

01. Bruce Leroy – Million Dollar Dream (Prod. by Gabe Parker).mp3
02. Can-U – The Plan (Prod. by Enstrumental).mp3
03. Les’sonz – All Said and Done (Prod. by Booger).mp3
04. Rogar – All Grown Up (Prod. by Mike Weed).mp3
05. Clemm Rishad – Back 2 the Paper (Prod. by Adrian Mckinnon).mp3
06. John Crown – I Got You (Prod. by Truss One).mp3
07. EvergreenOne & Todd Sykes – Fuck It Up (Prod. by Todd Sykes).mp3
08. Rockwell Powers – Hoodie Up (Prod. by iIl pill).mp3
09. Johnni Boy – All I Can Do (Prod. by Young Rook).mp3
10. Gangsta Lok – Ain’t no other playa Feat. Caution, Lockcity and Sawchosiz on chorus (Prod. by Gangsta Lok).mp3
11. Island Trybe – Roll Slow (Prod. by B.O.I.).mp3
12. Kalen – Phone’s Ringin, Oh my God (Prod. by Kalen).mp3
13. Tae Feat. Kingz – Living a Dream (Prod. by Underground Assasins).mp3
14. DIV – High Definition (Prod. by Darryl Crews).MP3
15. Josh Rizeberg – Do Ya Remember (Prod. by Xaviant Haze).mp3
16. BlockRepp – Smoke n’ Ride (Prod. by The Rockwilder).mp3


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s